1st world gaming problems

OH FUCK RIGHT OFF! So I’m playing Prince of Persia the Sega Mega Drive version on Fusion and there was no music so I checked which version of the rom I had and it said “U” which I assume means “universal” as in it plays on every………wait, I’m an idiot, I can just change the region until the music works so I can still load my save game…..no that doesn’t work, back to the original rant.

So I’m like “This should have music, when I play it on my physical Mega Drive it has music, where’s my music?” and I decided to download the European version and voila there is music. So I load my save state and it’s just like “Computer says no”.

 

RAGE!!!!

Leave a Reply

