!!!

For shits and giggles I built went onto cyberpower and put together the most expensive gaming PC I could, comes to about £12K, has three titan cards, an i7-4960x, overclocked, 32GB 1GB solid state hard drive. The PSU is 1250W, I can’t imagine a point at which it would ever need all that power. You could play everything on full detail and still not need all that. I’m sitting here wondering if there is anywhere I can get £12K from. Maybe I could get it crowd funded? “Buy me this ridiculously expensive beast of a gaming rig” Hmm.

Leave a Reply

