Cray cray 2

C said something else like that a while back “You don’t always have to be larger than life”, no, actually I do. The world may not require me to be so but I require it of myself, which is simultaneously my greatest strength and greatest weakness. I struggle do the mundane things that add up to success but I can be relied upon to be epic when the challenge becomes big enough and thus come out on top. The curious thing is that until I wrote this I hadn’t realised this except in a rather dim sense, which is why I blog, I get all my thoughts out in front of me and see what crystallizes. 

Leave a Reply

