Questions

I noticed something. Dakota does this thing when she’s interested where she asks the same question repeatedly. Last time she did it to me was a few months back. “So are you single?” ten minutes later “So are you not seeing someone?” twenty minutes later “You’re not seeing anyone then?” remember we see each other every week, she knows that I’m not seeing anyone.  A couple of weeks back I told her I’m trying to start a brewery and now it’s “So what are you doing in life?” “So what are your plans?” “What are you doing for a career?”. 

It’s 01:26 and I’m going to McDonalds……….I’ll write the rest when I get back.

 

Leave a Reply

