It’s good to be bad.

I saw this ad about a week ago maybe and I don’t usually pay attention to ads but this one caught my imagination. I was talking yesterday about starting a new game to play so I have something to occupy the time until I die and I’m thinking that this looks like a very fun game to play. No one does cool like us Brits, the rest of the world tries but let’s face facts it fails. So we open our brewery we buy ourselves some nice suits, Savile Row naturally, Huntsman probably. Acquire mannerisms, the shoes, the car, we amass vast profit go to America and start buying up micro breweries, driving from one to the other in said car and said suits with incredibly sexy blonde PA with distant and superior manner. All for shits and giggles.

I think this is my most insane scheme yet. I feel I can do better though.

Leave a Reply

