Bah

Readers, I am not pleased! S has gone out in a latex bodysuit thing and is generally looking most sexy and dominatrix like. This angers me because between me and S is about 1300 miles. Also she has my stein and refuses to post it. Yesterday C was all “You need to contact S” since one is getting somewhat touchy feely. One did point out at this juncture that contacting S is a trivial matter, getting us in the same part of Europa, never mind the same bloody room is the issue.

Le sigh.

“I’ll wear it for you when I come over”. Yeah, for about twenty seconds she will.

Leave a Reply

