Bitches.

I am fed up of facing situations with women where if they were a man I would knock them out. There comes a point where you have insulted someone to the point where only two options remain: Apology or violence. Nobody has to stand for being insulted, and only a cretin would. This isn’t about solving anything, I’m not saying that if you hit someone you solve something just like if someone is murdered locking someone up doesn’t solve the problem. I’m saying that certain actions have consequences and the consequences at the moment are different depending on whether you have a vagina or not.

If you have a vagina then you get a pussy pass to be as rude as you want because no one is going to allow you to be punched in the face like you deserve or allow you to be punched. If you’re male and you’re rude you’re going to accident and emergency unless you’re better at scrapping than the guy that you’ve insulted, thus men are quite polite to other men. The trouble with women is that they can say what they want, do what they want and there are always guys who are desperate enough to get laid to stop them from getting the beating they royally deserve.

I find this irritating.

Like tonight: I said to my mate “There is a course on in Gloucester that I have to go to” and this woman starts yelling at me about her hair. My mate and I look at each other quite bemused and I notice that there are two women and three empty bottles of wine. Across the course of the night she keeps on this horse shit until a man arrives and she tries to convince him to beat me up. At this point I pointed out that she was pissed as a fart and out of control and needed taking home and that if she were a man I’d take her outside and knock her out, at which point peace reigned and she tried to make out that it was all a joke on her part. I suspect this was because the fifty year old guy was in no mood to take on thirty year old militant me, and I suspect he won’t be getting laid tonight because of it.

This is the problem with our society: we men do not man up and treat women as we would men. If they want boxes carried we do it for them, if they can’t reach something we get it down for them, whatever it is we treat them like they’re special. So when they’re rude we don’t do the manly thing of saying “Come on then, outside”. Then again we know that generally speaking the people you beat the shit out of you end up being best mates with and also that this wouldn’t happen with a woman, she’d go crying off to the police because equality is a bad thing when it means getting punched in the face. As soon as violence is on the cards they want the protection of the patriarchy and to have men come running to beat up the person who is in the right, the person who has offended no one and is just dishing out the consequences of being an ill brought up and spoiled brat.

We men are too whipped and too manginafied to do the right thing which is to take a stand against rude and anti-social behavior. We are so pussy whipped that we think that it’s okay if a woman is rude but not okay if a man is rude. We apply two different rules to the different genders and that is wrong. Rudeness deserves a punch in the gob whether it comes from a man or a woman and if anyone pulls that “But women are weaker” shit they can fuck off. How fucking stupid are you if you are weaker and you do something to provoke someone from battering the shit out of you? How fucking stupid are you if you get into fight you can’t win? It’s one thing if you’re in the right and you say something….fine, fair enough but if you’re just and idiot who has learned that having a vajayjay means that you can be rude and insulting because no one is man enough to treat you like a man, that’s something else.

I sadly am not yet man enough to treat women like I would a man. I am a misogynist, I believe that women are too weak to take a beating that they deserve for being rude, the same beating that I would give to a man for the same reason. I shall endeavor to be more egalitarian.

Leave a Reply

