Blah

So C pointed out that I must be having a manic episode because I was chattering away continuously and talking even faster than I usually talk, which is bloody fast. “I know when you’re manic because you’re impossible to understand because you’re talking so fast”. So I figure that this is a mixed episode, I don’t have the energy of mania, or the joy or confidence, but I realise now that I am chattering away like I’m manic, I start randomly bopping to any music that happens to be playing, or in fact to music in my head which does nothing to reassure anyone of my sanity, I have the insomnia too.

I feel like shit.

Leave a Reply

