Women……….

I don’t even know where to start with this one. I’ve mentioned before that there is a woman who wants a threesome with me and a friend of hers. The friend likes me also but has a boyfriend, not that this stops her sleeping around as she pleases. So the friend has told her that she really likes me and she seems to be under the impression that I like the friend more than her. I don’t know if this blows my chances of sleeping with her or what and frankly I don’t really care but I told her straight: I want to sleep with both of them, there isn’t a competition in my view.

It’s at the point where the friend is saying to her that I’m really into her (the friend) and this is generating a situation where one feels inferior to the other, which isn’t at all how I see things.

Meh

Leave a Reply

