Always wear your wellies.

This one is by far the biggest prick tease I’ve ever known. She contacted me about a month back, I replied then nothing. Then last monday she replies to my reply which is a WTF moment in and of itself. So whatever, I send her another email. Tuesday passes, then Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and today she emails me back. Now we’re chatting away.

This, I seem to recall, is about me putting my winky, avec wellies, into her winky receiving area in order to elicit joy joy feelings. I am not sure that all this is moving us further towards this end. So far all I’ve got out of her is that she has auburn hair and her bra size is 34E, which is the ideal size in my book. Oh and she’s the other side of the city.

Meh.

4 thoughts on “Always wear your wellies.

Leave a Reply

