Gianna Michaels, general update and facial cumshots.

I have decided that one day I shall conquer her. I figure it’s easy. She will be all, “I like a real man, one who takes what he wants” and I’ll shrug and say, “I was hoping for more of a fight, but okay” and I shall pick her up and walk off. Getting her back through immigration might be a challenge though. They’ll be all “Umm, what’s going on?” and I’ll be all “Actually I conquered her and I am taking her home to show off to my mates” and they’ll be all “That must have been hard?” and I’ll be all “Actually it wasn’t too challenging, must be the accent” and I shall nonchalantly shrug, vaguely wave my passport at them and carry on.

In semi related news I’m supposed to be writing a piece about what I think love is for a mate of mine. It’s turning out to be more of a challenge than I thought. I waver between “Don’t fucking know” and “Chemical reaction in the brain of dubious utility”. That and I have work to do that’s in for tomorrow. I’ve been surviving on energy drinks, mania, and pizza. Mainly mania; sleep just isn’t even an issue. I get my head down, wake up like four, five, hours later and crack on.

Peeps be like, “So you’re a student?” and I’d be like “Yup”. Zomg all the students are back for Easter and some of them are stupidly hot. I’m not a great fan of cumming on women’s faces but there was one in the pub last night that basically had a face that just, I won’t say asked for it, but if you dumped a load on her face it’d be a work of art. You could take a photo of it and hang it in the Louvre next to the Mona Lisa and people would walk up to them, look at them both, point at the Mona Lisa and be like “da fuq is this shit?”.

She wasn’t exactly beautiful, she just had the these eyes which were smolderingly sultry and dirty and something about her just oozed sex. I had some eye contact with her and it wasn’t a come hither look it was a “I’m going to ride you to within an inch of your life and you’ll spend the rest of your life dreaming of me and no woman will ever satisfy you ever again” kind of look. She’s the kind of woman that there aren’t words in the English language to talk about or express your lust for. It’d be the kind of sex where one of you blurts out “It hurts so good” as you claw and grind all over each other before collapsing in a sweaty panting semi-conscious heap of exhausted bliss.

Anywho, must work.

Leave a Reply

