Gotik

German Goth girls, on average, are way more attractive than British goth girls. Mind you British women are, in general, not to be touched with a barge pole. As S says, because she’s a bitch which is partly why I like her, “In Britain women are like, “I am obese therefore I am alternative”” .

One of the things that I’m mulling over with the whole Dakota thing is that she is emphatically not Goth, although she is a bit of a hippy, and I have a massive thing for Goth girls because my brain associates women who look like they could casually beat someone to death with a hammer and think it was cool, with security. For fuck sake I hang around with a woman with implanted fangs……this is my idea of normal. I am a screw ball.

Anyway; I’m off to bed, toodles.

Leave a Reply

