Help wanted – apply within.

I’m having one of those moments when I write: I know something and I need to reference it. I know that I know it, so I know that I must of read it. Ergo it is in one of these books. Unfortunately there are three hundred books in here with me.

I need a librarian.

I was talking to mum about applying for The Economist and for once she didn’t shoot me down………shock. Then we started laughing about what would actually happen if I got the job and how we shouldn’t tell one of my aunts from the Edinburgh bunch and just keep it quiet until some family event. Realistically it’s not going to happen but I’d rather do it than be wondering what if. Plus you never know.

3 thoughts on “Help wanted – apply within.

Leave a Reply

