A day wasted.

Ugh, what a day. I was meant to meet Gman for morning coffee, but Gman is even worse at time keeping than I am, I suspect there are astrological reasons for this seeing as there’s only a couple of hours between us and we were born in the same hospital. So that became brunch, which became lunch, which became cancelled when he needed to get his car fixed. I’ve done nothing all day, I keep getting bouts of anxiety and occasional shortness of breath like a mini panic attack which happens when I’m tired and I am tired and also I’m lazy.

Apparently though I am fit to be seen in polite company since one has been invited around for din dins. One shall have to raid the peasant shop for wine.

Leave a Reply

