Blah

It would appear that the forces of chaos are somewhat stronger than I imagined……….instead of sorting out downstairs, which to me is the logical first step, I instead ended up sorting out upstairs. Tat has been vigorously, zealously and vengefully removed, every last copy of anything with “JLS” or “1 Direction” has been packed off to another store, numerous celeb biographies have suffered the same fate.

Ooh I picked up Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy and The Spy Who Came In From The Cold for three squid. I think I’ve bought about six le Carre books since I started there; there seems to be an endless supply of them.

Now I’m going to ply myself with alcohol.

Toodles.

Leave a Reply

