Joy

Apparently I’m going out on the raz with Plato. Good times. We have this thing: we don’t bother with “How are you?” “”What’s going on?” or any questions like that. We just say “Sitrep” and the receiving party reports any relevant information about the situation.

I’m being terrible right now: I am predrinking Talisker. Talisker are worrying me at the moment because they keep bringing out all these random whiskies, which is fine but they’re all various blends of various Taliskers and it just feels like a gimmick. Talisker Storm I could appreciate: a distillery might want to produce a blend of its whiskies, fine, but when they’re knocking out blend after blend I do wonder.

Leave a Reply

