Xmas report.

I have tartan slippers and, possibly for various bipolar related reasons,this fills me with an immense childlike joy. Also, I now have a copy of Kissinger: 1923-1968: The Idealist.  I’ve been meaning to get this since it came out but I think £35 is a bit steep for a book and I hadn’t noticed that it had come down in price. Either way mum picked up a copy in Waterstones for £25. We are most pleased.

Also I have a mountain of loot tribute  taxes money from Scotland (People’s Democratic Republic of)  which I shall have to find some way of laundering or otherwise exchanging, possibly in a bank, thus avoiding the problem of “We don’t accept foreign currency”. This is enormously useful and represents a useful injection of beer tokens for the festive period.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

