Grouch, grouch, grouch.

 

I haven’t slept since I woke up at 7pm last night after sleeping since 1am and I am not a happy bunny. I am, in fact, quite manic which is why I am listening to Hammerbox. I’m in full on, “Why don’t you fuck off and die?” mode and my mind is racing and when I talk I have to repeat myself about four times, getting progressively slower and more irritated because people’s tiny brains can’t process me talking at this rate. “You talk really fast” no, you listen really slow, wake up!

 

Leave a Reply

