Plans.

 

Not going to lie: I feel fucking epic right now. I can do anything. 2015 was good, 2016 is going to be epic. I’ll own 2017. In 2018 I shall conquer Scarlett Johansson.

As if. Touched with Fire just arrived. How apropos. Definitely feeling touched with fire today.

I’ve decided that I need a weekend in Paris. I need to get used to traveling, and I want to see Paris, so a major goal next year is to find some poor unfortunate to drag with me. I’m not sure of the timing yet and I may, or may not, ask Dakota to come with me. I have this hunch that if I offer to pay for the flights and accommodation that she’ll say yes.

The other thing is that things with W (?) seem to have suddenly picked up again, we’re chatting a lot more and it feels like we’re opening up more and flirting. I keep looking at her photos and she’s stunning; still reminds me of my ex but she’s like a really good looking version of my ex. Freaks me out slightly.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

