This is where we are………….

I feel amazing! I love this euphoric feeling, this sense of bliss and total peace. That nice, warm, hypomanic feeling that everything is going to be okay, that I can achieve anything, that the universe is looking after me. The latter somewhat disturbs my otherwise hyper rational mind but it still feels great. I love the, ethereal, transcendent feeling like my mind is connected to something higher and even the rush of thoughts is somehow quite pleasant.

I am so awake, like hyper conscious. I feel like I can feel everything around me, like my consciousness fills the space around me and everything, like all the colours are so vivid and sharp, like all my senses are razor sharp. Interestingly I feel cool, like there’s a refreshing breeze on my skin.

Leave a Reply

