Updatus minimus

So, apart from a touch of anxiety on the morning of the day of Freya I’m still pretty manic and, not going to lie, I really like it. Oh, apart from a bout on the evening of the day of Freya when I felt like I was literally going to explode. This was resolved by stuffing my face with beef in black bean sauce and chicken fried rice – self medding never tasted so good.

I’m watching this BBC thing called “Natural Born Winners”, which I’m guessing is ironic, because in this episode they’ve sent them to India to learn Kalarippayattu – a martial art. Right now I’m wearing the expression that I have whenever some plebeian n00b walks into my dojo, the look of resignation, disdain, confusion.

Leave a Reply

