Stink water

Often when I have mania/hypomania/whatever I develop an obsession with something, maybe it’s a subject: once I became hooked on economics for three months and spent all that time just reading about economics and watching youtube videos. Maybe it’s books by a certain author, maybe it’s blu rays. It can be anything.

I think my manic obsession thing time around is fragrances. I have a full bottle of Le Male, a full bottle of Dior Homme and I keep watching reviews and I’m now thinking that I need a bottle of  La Nuit de L’Homme. This serves next to no practical purpose, and costs a small fortune, but somehow I feel that my life will not be complete without it.

We’ll see. I’ve not actually smelt it. Next time I have to go to the shops I’ll try it.

Leave a Reply

