Dakota part…whatever the fuck.

So I saw Dakota on Thursday night. We had a good laugh, but I worry for her, as I always do. She’s not enjoying university; I actually thought this might happen because she’s just a bit too intelligent to do well at university. Her marks are very good but she doesn’t bother going to lectures because there’s little point and apparently student life there is pretty much nonexistent.

I wonder if she feels a bit isolated there being the kind of extrovert that she is; she’s being a bit more talkative which I like, but that usually indicates that something is wrong. That’s when texts come in at four am which I like on one hand because I love talking to her and the conversations are always really stimulating, but on the other hand I hate that she’s hundreds of miles away and I can’t do anything for her.

Leave a Reply

