We are also here.

I suppose because of my pensiveness.

I’ve always loved cityscapes and had an affinity for cyberpunk. Also I associate cyberpunk with S because how could I not associate a 5’10 goth girl with a penchant for dressing like an anime character with cyberpunk? She’s so theatrical and………dramatic. I suppose that’s part of why I like her.

Speaking of cyberpunk: I tried ordering a copy of Count Zero which for those plebs  people who have never heard of Neuromancer is the sequel to Neuromancer and it turns out that getting a new copy of Amazon is impossible………until October. So I have preordered a copy of the presumably new print run. There’s also a hardback of Neuromancer coming out in February which I’m tempted to get; I’m not sure about that though.

Leave a Reply

