Update

If it’s not tautological, I’ll be happy when this depression passes, it’s really depressing. Eventually one ends up with metadepression: you’re depressed because you’re fed up of being depressed. It’s the little things that I miss, like being able to read, and having an attention span longer than a goldfish. I was trying to read the Odyssey  but I just couldn’t concentrate. Fortunately it’s on YouTube, so I’m listening to it instead.

For my birthday I got The Ancient Greek Hero In 24 Hours  and I would dearly love to start reading it but basically the page looks like Linear A after about fifteen minutes of reading and now I’m feeling myself getting tired so I’m going to leave this here.

Leave a Reply

