Hmm

I am feeling quite lonely though. I’m missing S and her affection and things with Dakota are not going at the pace I would like and blah blah blah. I want a cuddle. I actually want cuddles more than I want sex, albeit naked cuddles. There’s something about being snuggled up to S, with her legs wrapped around me, little kisses on my forehead, the warmth and softness of her skin on mine. The sense of peace and of being cared for.

The older I get the more I crave this feeling of being cared for, looked after, protected even. This is why I like strong women, I like women who can give me a sense of security which I know is the inverse of how things are meant to work, but whatever.

Leave a Reply

