Sex and Bipolar

So I came across this. I suppose that in a way I was looking for it seeing as hypomania has most definitely kicked in which for me means hypersexuality, which means deep sexual frustration and suffering.  Literally I could fuck all day and still be horny and it’s the absolute worst feeling in the world, especially when I can’t fuck all day.

It’s been so bad at times that I actually started looking into chemical castration because it’s a kind of hell that I wouldn’t inflict on my worst enemy.

 

Leave a Reply

